Committee 2021-22

The Committee meets about four times a year to conduct the business of the Society and plan the programme.

Chairman                    Dr Heather Falvey

Vice-Chairman               Peter Waters

Secretary                   Ann Vernau

Treasurer                   Roger Chambers

Membership Secretary        Diane Chambers

Programme Secretary         Vacant!  

Publicity Officer           Claire Roffe

Research Officer            Brian Thomson

Community History Projects  Fabian Hiscock
%d bloggers like this: